Launching “A Broader Isotope”…

As people who know me will know, although I love Cult British stuff, I also have a wide range of interests outside of this, and of course Sending a Wave or Cadmium2 are not the places to comment on them.

So I have set up a new blog, A Broader Isotope, so called because I want to take a broader, worldwide perspective. The intention is not to make it a news site (there are others that will fulfil that function far better, such as this one, or Slice of SciFi) but it will give me a chance to rant (or praise) things that may not fall under the SaW banner.

Please feel free to have a look, and of course to give me some feedback,

Andrew

Leave a Reply

