“V”

MB AnnaVariety have posted their review here.  As we have said in previous shows, both Andrew and myself, the original series holds fond memories and it’s encouraging to see this “re-imagining” receiving such a good review, especially for Morena Baccarin’s performance.

 

1 thought on ““V””

  1. “V’ was one of my all time favorites – and my first favorite sci-fi show. I can’t wait to see this version – and I’m thrilled for Morena. Hopefully she’ll have a big hit with this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

